Show/Hide

Welcome to the Rick Husband Amarillo International Airport! Please take a minute and read the message from the director.

Administrative Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Director of Aviation

Michael Conner, C.M.
Michael.Conner@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Deputy Director of Aviation

Tyler Hurst, C.M., A.C.E.
Tyler.Hurst@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Assistant Director of Aviation

Thomas Oscarsson, C.M., A.C.E.
Thomas.Oscarsson@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Airport Office Manager

Kiley Navarrete
Kiley.Navarrete@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Administrative Assistant

Laurie Dale
Laurie.Dale@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Operation Managers

Lucky Eeds
Lucky.Eeds@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Garnett Schafer
Garnett.Schafer@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Airport Facilities Manager

Eric Ozier
Eric.Ozier@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-1671
Fax: 806-335-1672

Police Commander

Greg Daniel
Greg.Daniel@Amarillo.gov
Phone: 806-335-4403
Fax: 806-335-4422